ryerson logo
site map scs webmail ryerson mail my.ryersonwiki
Ryerson Computer Science
Home > People > Staff
Lori Fortune
Administrative Assistant

 Lori Fortune
Office:

ENG-285
E-Mail:

lfortune@ryerson.ca
Webpage:

Telephone:

(416) 979-5000 ext. 7411
Public Key:

Send E-Mail - Top
William Zereneh
Sr. Technical Officer

 William Zereneh
Office:

ENG-248
E-Mail:

zereneh@scs.ryerson.ca
Webpage:

www.scs.ryerson.ca/~zereneh
Telephone:

(416) 979-5000 ext. 4873
Public Key:

zereneh.pem
Send E-Mail - Top
Alexander Zheltov
Departmental Assistant

 Alexander Zheltov
Office:

ENG-287
E-Mail:

alex.zheltov@ryerson.ca
Webpage:

Telephone:

(416) 979-5000 ext. 6977
Public Key:

Send E-Mail - Top
Alison Gaul
Departmental Assistant

 Alison Gaul
Office:

ENG-287
E-Mail:

alison.gaul@ryerson.ca
Webpage:

Telephone:

(416) 979-5000 ext. 7410
Public Key:

Send E-Mail - Top
Ivan Rubiales
Staff

 Ivan Rubiales
Office:

ENG-246
E-Mail:

ivan@scs.ryerson.ca
Webpage:

Telephone:

(416)979-5000 ext. 6964
Public Key:

Send E-Mail - Top
Yousif Nakkash
Network Systems Support

 Yousif Nakkash
Office:

ENG-244
E-Mail:

yousif.nakkash@ryerson.ca
Webpage:

Telephone:

(416) 979-5000 ext. 7058
Public Key:

Send E-Mail - Top
Norm Pinder
Graduate Program Administrator

 Norm Pinder
Office:

ENG-282
E-Mail:

npinder@ryerson.ca
Webpage:

Telephone:

(416) 979-5000 ext. 4869
Public Key:

Send E-Mail - Top
Misagh Aghajani
Network Systems Support

 Misagh Aghajani
Office:

ENG-248
E-Mail:

misagh@scs.ryerson.ca
Webpage:

Telephone:

(416) 979-5000 ext. 6594
Public Key:

Send E-Mail - Top